Montag, Juli 22, 2024

2016 Earth (live)

Disk 1 von 2

1  Mother earth (from Ragged Glory)
2  Seed justice (previously unreleased)
3  My country home (from Ragged Glory)
4  The Monsano years (from The Monsano Years)
5  Western hero (from sleeps with angels)
6  Vampire blues (from on the beach)
7  Hippie dream (from landing on water)
8  After the gold rush (from After The Gold Rush)
9  Human highway (from Comes A Time)

Disk 2 von 2

  1. 1 Big box (from The Monsano Years)
  2. 2 People want to hear about love (from The Monsano Years)
  3. 3 Wolf moon (from The Monsano Years)
  4. 4 Love & only love (from Ragged Glory)

NY Info Suche

Rust Radio

{module Rust Radio}

Wer ist online

Aktuell sind 214 Gäste und keine Mitglieder online